yaw.😭

Hey guys! So I guess I’m kinda on my own on this site now?
Yeah, because uh Kathy doesn’t post much and CD’s quitting at the end of September AND doesn’t post anymore 😦
Cri. XD Oh well though, I guess I can work on my own from now on.
BUT I’LL REALLY MISS YOU CDDDD 😥 CRIIII. WHY YOU LEAF(leave, duh) MEEEEE?!!
image
~Anyways, thanks for 540 views today!!! I love you guys so much honestly XD
I’m so glad you guys have been here with us (CD and me) when we first started this website 🙂
(If you even were with us during the beginning) XD

We now have ….. 49, 668 sexc & lovely baesss! 😀
Now… MR. CHOCO WILL DANCE FOR YOU! XD
44094-mr-chocolate-dances-for-you
If you’re on a laptop or computer, you can probably see this on the side. LOL.
Cyaaa guys now! I’ll post sets tomorrow ❤
image
~Orichan. ❤

Leave a comment